Testimonials

Whether you’re thinking about buying or selling your home, you need to know the kind of folks you’ll be trusting to help you through the buying or selling process.
Submit Your Review

Highly likely to recommend

08/14/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Cullman, AL.
As first time home buyers, Richard Neese helped us through the whole process. He explained everything to in detail and was very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Richard Neese

Highly likely to recommend

07/22/2017 -
Bought a home in 2016 in Nesmith, AL 35057.
Richard puts the term "hard work" back in real estate. He's one of the most caring and driven people out there! He managed to get us what we wanted and more. Most importantly, he treated us with so much respect and didn't treat us differently because we were young. I wouldn't ever recommend anyone other than this guy!

Highly likely to recommend

06/15/2017 -
Showed home in 2017 in Smithdale, AL 35055.
Leslie is a great realtor. She is very attentive and responsive. She knew exactly what I wanted to see. She was very knowledgeable about the area I was interested in. I would highly recommend her!

Highly likely to recommend

05/07/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Cullman, AL.
When we needed to purchase a home in Cullman Jennifer was wonderful! Coming from out of town, she was flexible with her schedule to meet our needs. She showed us tons of property and was always a delight to be with. Very knowledgable and understanding of the whole process. We will be dealing with her again!

Highly likely to recommend

04/28/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Cullman, AL.
Wes has been great in the search for a new house. He has given us a wide variety of homes to look at in our price range as well as the specifics that we were looking for in a house. He has been very patient with us through the home buying experience.
I would recommend Wes to anybody in the Cullman area searching for a new home.

Highly likely to recommend

04/14/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Hanceville, AL.
I highly recommend Jeff and Happy Homes! Jeff treated us as if we were his only clients. He kept us updated every few days as to where things stood with the sell of our parent's home. We were never left wondering what was going on. Thank you, Jeff. Selling our childhood home was emotional, but you made it much more bearable.

Highly likely to recommend

04/08/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Hanceville, AL.
Jeff Dockery was amazing! While selling my parents home his recommendations for updates were spot on. He listed my parents home on Thursday and the first showing on Saturday we had a buyer! Roughly 7 weeks later we were closing! Jeff was very prompt in responding to ALL my calls or text (which were plentiful). Jeff is very knowledgeable in the real estate business and I would definitely recommend him. Happy Homes Real Estate is blessed to have him on their team.

Highly likely to recommend

04/06/2017 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Cullman, AL.
Wes Warren listed and sold our house and then helped us buy our current house. He was very helpful and assisted us in every aspect and detail throughout the selling and buying. Which was critical for us because onece he sold our house we still had not found another property (at the time there was not many houses on the market which meet our criteria). He was able to locate a property which was for sale, but not on the MLS, and helped us arrange timeframes with both the buyers of our sold house and the seller of our new home to work out moving schedules.

Wes has lived in Cullman his entire life and knows everyone in town and area (seriously, it seems like it) and understands the real estate market and will be of much assistance to any who need to buy or sell a house.

Highly likely to recommend

04/05/2017 -
Bought a Vacant Land home in 2017 for approximately $100K in Cullman, AL.
Wes was very helpful. He knew what we wanted and recommended a home before it was on the market. He is very easy to communicate with and is very prompt when needed. Also very flexible with times when looking at homes. We would definitely use Wes again.

Highly likely to recommend

04/05/2017 -
Showed home in 2017 in Smithdale, AL 35055.
He's a great realtor, who responds quickly and pays attention to your needs. He showed us many homes and met us on our time. Wes is knowledgeable of the area and of the real estate market.

Highly likely to recommend

04/05/2017 -
Bought and sold a home in 2014 in Smithdale, AL 35055.
Wes Warren is extremely professional. We thoroughly enjoyed our experience with him in both looking for homes and selling ours. Wes goes above and beyond to make the home buying process as enjoyable and easy as possible. He is very personable and a pleasure to work with.

Highly likely to recommend

03/29/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $100K in Cullman, AL.
Wes was great to work with! He was very professional and honest in helping my sisters and I list our house and then he kept us informed and updated all through the selling process. Wes was always available to answer questions and explain any of our concerns. We would definitely recommend Wes Warren and Happy Homes Real Estate.

Highly likely to recommend

03/23/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Hanceville, AL.
Jeff took me around to houses all over Cullman County. We wrote up offers on numerous homes and he was very patient with us through this process. We finally, after many months of searching, found a home. We thought closing would be fast, but boy were we wrong. The buyer of my house strung the contract out for four months. This is where Jeff came in strong. He kept me calm, kept the sellers of the house I was buying calm, and gave me great advice on dealing with the buyers of my original home. Even though he is not old enough to be my father, he stepped in and help me along as a father would a son. I have bought several houses and/or properties over the years. Jeff Dockery is the best agent with which I have ever had the privilege of working. No matter who you are our where you are from, he will give you 100% effort, complete respect, and kindness that far exceeds that of most individuals.

Highly likely to recommend

03/23/2017 -
Bought and sold a home in 2016 in Smithdale, AL 35055.
Jeff sold are house in 10 days and was able to find use a new house that was perfect for are family. He always answered his phone and was always helpful In addition he listened and worked hard to find use a new home.

Highly likely to recommend

03/06/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Decatur, AL.
Donna was very aggressive in helping me with this purchase. Other (seller's) realtor did not care to help us and was very rude. Donna kept her cool and turned a bad situation into a great outcome.

Highly likely to recommend

03/01/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Hanceville, AL.
Donna Jo is a joy to work with. She is enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and thorough. We met to visit homes and she researched more for us to consider. If we needed re-visits (or anything) she was accomodating on meeting us, despite her busy schedule.
Looking forward to working with her in selling our present home.

Highly likely to recommend

02/23/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Cullman, AL.
Richard was extremely helpful with the selling process, and he was very responsive to our questions. We had a contract on our house within two weeks of putting it on the market, and the quick return was all due to Richard's dedication. We would highly recommend anyone looking to buy or sell a house to use Richard.

Highly likely to recommend

02/04/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Cullman, AL.
Richard went out of his way to help me find a new home, to find one in the right neighborhood, the right school district, and the right price. Even after I had changed my mind a time or two, he was always looking to find another one. He has an upbeat and honest look when buying a house or selling.

Highly likely to recommend

02/01/2017 -
Bought a home in 2016 in Smithdale, AL 35055.
He is absolutely AMAZING! He was very helpful and went above and beyond to find us the house we wanted and needed! I would absolutely recommend him to anyone buying or selling property! He has also became a good friend and if u chose him u will see why!

Highly likely to recommend

01/23/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Cullman, AL.
He was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping us to find our investment property! You won't go wrong with Richard. We will definitely use him again!

Highly likely to recommend

01/23/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Cullman, AL.
Richard was patient and helpful through the entire process from helping us find.our home purchase the home and then even after. If it is a trusted real estate advisor 6ou are looking for look no further

Highly likely to recommend

01/13/2017 -
Showed home in 2016 in Pleasant View, AL 35058.
Donna Jo was very helpful and always supper sweet and egger to answer any questions that me or my husband had. She was also very flexible with her time to better help us and anytime we wasn't happy about a house or the area she was always very helpful in finding us other places to look at. We absolutely loved her and will use her agian and would recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy or sale a home.

Highly likely to recommend

12/31/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Cullman, AL.
Wes went out of his way to make sure our buying experience went well. He made himself available to us whenever we needed him. Wouldn't want to work with any other realtor!

Highly likely to recommend

12/18/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Cullman, AL.
Jeff Dockery, was one of the first realtors that not only took the time but took me serious as a young adult looking for my first investment property. Jeff's local knowledge was very helpful and made it easier to find homes that suited exactly what I was looking for. His professionalism, and demeanor allowed for a realtor-buyer relationship to flourish into a good friendship.

Dieter and Crystal McElwee

mcelwee-180
We would like to thank Jeff Dockery and Happy Homes Real Estate for their help in purchasing our first home! Jeff guided us through the whole buying experience from start to finish always encouraging us as some deals fell through. In the end, we were blessed with the house that was perfect for our family! Thanks again!

Mr. and Mrs. Slaten

slaten-180
Donna Jo Fleming at Happy Homes Real Estate was very helpful throughout our home buying process. She went above and beyond our expectations on helping us close the deal on our new home. We would definitely use Donna Jo again as our agent and would highly recommend Happy Homes Real Estate to anyone looking to buy a home!

Highly likely to recommend

11/30/2016 -
Sold a home in 2016 in Pleasant View, AL 35058.
Donna did an excellent in selling our home. She was always responsive to our needs, many times went out of her way to assist us. She represented us in a professional manner,. She is a person of high integrity and I would recommend her highly to anyone!

Morgan’s

We are extremely grateful for the opportunity to have worked with Happy Homes Real Estate. Our experience is that Cullman County can be a challenging real estate market. However, Happy Homes possesses the perfect mix of knowledge, professionalism, motivation, humor, and grit for the task. Working with them has been a true pleasure. We will certainly turn to Happy Homes again in the future.  We have recommended, and will continue to recommend them to others in need of real estate support. Happy Homes Real Estate is the best.

Herring

herring
Thrilled that Happy Homes Real Estate helped us get a home in Cullman County where all my mom’s ancestors once lived. I have made a full circle to get back to my roots. Thank you Happy Homes!

Clark

clark
Thanks to Happy Homes Real Estate for helping me find a home. My experience with Happy Homes has been a very good one! Everyone at Happy Homes has been extremely nice and helpful. Everything went very well and smooth.

Hayes

hayes
Happy Homes recently sold two of my properties and third closing soon. I would highly recommend Happy Homes Real Estate to anyone that wants to sell their home or looking to buy. I think they have the best realtors in the state! They are fantastic!

Nolen’s

nolens
We used Happy Homes Real Estate to buy a house in Cullman. We can't recommend Happy Homes enough – they are great in all areas, from the beginning of when they first gathered input from us to determine proper areas to research all the way until the end when we were making an offer on the house. They are very careful and diligent and were very responsive throughout the whole process. You really get the feeling that they are on your side, and they are. The next time we need a real estate agent in Cullman, we will for sure be calling Happy Homes.

Bentley

bentley
I am very pleased with my experience dealing with Happy Homes Real Estate. My agent went above and beyond to help me find the perfect house!

Water’s

waters
Happy Homes made selling truly a “Happy” experience. With their help and guidance, our house sold in a matter of weeks! Thank you so much Happy Homes Real Estate!

Russ & Carol Manns

manns
Wes Warren and Happy Homes, we want to thank you so much for all of your help in selling our home.  You had also previously sold our neighbors home, so we knew you could! We couldn’t be happier and our buyers are happy as well.  It’s always great to have a win-win situation and you made it happen!

Sandra, Donna, and Tom

sandra-donna-and-tom-byrum-180
We appreciate the outstanding service Wes Warren and Jennifer Bolzle provided us in selling our mother’s home! Wes listed our house and Jennifer quickly found a buyer to close the deal. Wes and Jennifer worked great together in expediting the paperwork leading to a smooth and quick closing. Thank you so much to the friendly and dedicated team at Happy Homes Real Estate!

Alyson Tuggle

tuggle
I would like to say a huge thank you to Happy Homes & Wes Warren for helping find my first home. Wes, you helped me so much and answered all of my questions. Thank you & God Bless. We can't wait to set up the pool for summer!!

Tiffany & Ethan Turner

turner-180
We were amazed at the respect, and  caring that we received from Happy Homes.  We found the perfect home for our family by using this company, and could not have asked for better service. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you Wes Warren, and Happy Homes for the time and awesome service that we received.

Casey Hunter

hunter
When it came time to sell our house, we wanted to place it with a realtor who appreciated our home as much as we did. Wes Warren had all the credentials we were looking for. He is an energetic, diligent and enthusiastic agent. He did a remarkable job and provided professional and attentive service. The house successfully sold and closed. I would definitely recommend him to all of my friends.

Andy and Brittney Jacobson

jacobson
We just want to say a big thank you to Happy Homes on the purchase of our new home. Wes Warren went above and beyond to help find the perfect house for our family. We couldn't be happier with our buying experience and new home! We will definitely recommend Happy Homes Real Estate to our friends and the community! Thanks again for being so great!

Cynthia White

white2
My entire experience with Happy Homes and Wes Warren as my real estate agent was absolutely wonderful! I could not have been more pleased or asked for more. Wes put me at complete ease through each part of the process. He is the most kind and sincere business person that I have known in the real estate business. His level of care and professionalism exceeded my expectations. I appreciate the ways in which he went above and beyond what was necessary. His integrity stands out among the rest and I would recommend him to everyone! Even when there was an opportunity to get stressed when others attempted to take advantage of me he handled everything and put me at complete ease. I want to thank him for turning a stressful situation into a smooth “on my side” pulling for me. I knew I could trust him and that he was dependable. The world needs more people like Wes Warren in the market place today especially in Cullman!  I am so grateful to have you as my real estate agent!

Kelly A. Gorman

gorman-180
Wes Warren at Happy Homes Real Estate is a true professional who upholds honesty and integrity at its finest. His expertise is outstanding and his patience is commendable. He truly cares for his clients he serves and delivers on EVERYTHING he commits to. I don't know if my home would have ever sold, if it weren't for Wes. It was a pleasure working with him. He was always available and there for me throughout the whole process. Thank you Wes! You're the man!

The Cherry’s

cherry
Wes Warren was very helpful in both selling our previous home and buying our new one! He went above and beyond and was always accessible and patient. Thanks Wes and Happy Homes Real Estate for everything!

Hughes

hughes
We are loving our new house and being back in Cullman! Happy Homes Real Estate made the buying of our new home a very happy experience. Happy Homes and Wes Warren are a winning combination. The entire experience was made much less stressful by Wes. They all were such a joy to work with. We are really big fans of Wes and Happy Homes. We would recommend them for all of your purchasing or selling needs!

Wes and Jennifer Harding

harding-180
We had a great home buying experience with Wes Warren and everyone at Happy Homes. Wes was great to work with and kept us informed every step of the way.  He was easy to get a hold of and always available to answer our questions or give us an update at anytime.  He was fair and honest in dealing with both us and the seller in getting to the best possible deal without dragging the process out and we came away very pleased with the transaction.  We will use Wes and Happy Homes in any future real estate dealings and would recommend him to anyone we know.

Trakel’s

trakel-180
Wes and his team at Happy Homes Real Estate really went the extra mile to make sure that we felt comfortable with making the decision to buy our first house. Wes made sure to show us all of our options that were available, explained the whole home buying process from start to finish, and gave us peace of mind that we were getting the best deal. We would highly recommend Happy Homes Real Estate if you are looking to purchase or sell your home.

Royster’s

royster-180
Wes Warren at Happy Homes Real Estate is immensely helpful and knowledgeable. He walked us through every step of purchasing our first home. We were new to the Cullman area and he helped find the perfect neighborhood and home for our family. We love Cullman and our beautiful new home.

Nick and Amy White

white-180
We want to thank Wes and Happy Homes Real Estate for all the work they did for us in selling our home. You all were a pleasure to work with!

Justin & Kadi

justin-and-kadi-smith-180
Buying our first home was a scary thing but Wes at Happy Homes Real Estate made it so easy and carefree. Wes made our experience with buying our first home an awesome one! Thank you so much Happy Homes for everything you have done for us! We will recommend them to everyone.

Jim Pittman

pittman
Thank you so very much Wes Warren for all the hard work you put into helping my 84 year old mother with the sale her home! Your patience and professionalism by helping my mom understand the process was wonderful. There was never a time during this whole process my mom or I felt uncomfortable in contacting you. You seemed always available to talk to and very attentive to our needs. I would highly recommend you to anyone who is thinking about selling their home. It was a pleasure doing business with you and Happy Homes Real Estate.

Gibbs

gibbs-180
If you are looking to buy or sale a house we recommend Happy Homes Real Estate. Wes Warren was a great help for us during the selling process of our home! We also got to use the Happy Homes truck for moving which was a tremendous help.

David Deason

deason
Happy Homes delivered exceptional performance. Wes Warren is an exemplary listing agent. My client satisfaction is at an all time high after the experience provided by Wes and his whole team of professionals. Superior service from a superior company. Thank you to the whole team for all of their hard work and dedicated service.

Conway’s

conways
We want to say “Thank You” for the outstanding job Happy Homes did on the sale of our home. They were helpful and professional from the first day we met with them providing us with comparisons. We appreciate them guiding us through the negotiations and the closing process. Their website was an excellent tool for helping us find our new home. From start the finish, Happy Homes made the process smooth for us, despite obstacles that arose. I have recommended Happy Homes to friends and will continue to do so. Thanks again for a job well done!

Bailey Family

bailey
My girls and I are thrilled with our new home! Wes Warren went "above and beyond" in both the sale of my home, and the purchase of my new home. I can't say enough about how pleased I am to have worked with Wes and Happy Homes!!

Baggett’s

baggett-180
We were newly engaged and had absolutely no idea what to do to look for a house. Wes was such a blessing for us. He helped us every step of the way and helped us find exactly what we wanted for our first home. Thank you so much Happy Homes for everything!

Cassie, Harper, Parker and Lily Sparks

sparks
Just wanted to take the time to thank Happy Homes Real Estate for their wonderful services. My agent, Leslie Hollingsworth, was absolutely awesome. I can be a bit difficult to deal with at times and gave Leslie some challenges in finding the home that was right for my daughters and me. She was so patient and met every need of ours and beyond. My girls and I are so very excited and more than happy with our new home. Leslie Hollingsworth knocked it out of the park, and did what was best for me. I truly am happy with her time and effort that she put into helping us. Such a blessing to work with Leslie and the team at Happy Homes! Thank You!

The Tielkings

tielkings
I would like to take the time to thank Happy Homes Real Estate and Leslie Hollingsworth on a job well done during the recent sale and purchase of our home. The thought of selling our house was overwhelming. We did not know what to expect. Leslie was able to educate us on the process and helped put our minds at ease. Our home was advertised well and sold quickly allowing us the freedom to purchase our new home. It was a very exciting time for our family and we could not have been more pleased with our experience. Thank you Happy Homes and Leslie for your hard work and extra time spent making this such a special time. We are forever grateful!

Johnston’s

nick-and-autumn-johnston-180
There's no shortage of real estate agents and agencies to choose from in Cullman, but there's only one we would recommend. Leslie Hollingsworth with Happy Homes Real Estate is the top choice for your real estate needs in and around Cullman. Leslie went above and beyond, working some odd hours to accommodate our schedule while we looked for the perfect house. Once we found that perfect house, she made the negotiation process a breeze and was with us every step of the way through closing. We're incredibly excited to be moving back to Cullman, and we appreciate how easy Leslie and Happy Homes Real Estate helped make that happen!

Blackwood’s

blackwood
Thanks to Leslie Hollingsworth and Happy Homes Real Estate for making our first home buying experience a quick and simple process. We set a wish list, budget, and deadline for the purchase; they worked diligently to find suitable properties and even got us in our home sooner than anticipated. If you are looking for a realtor to take the hassle out of finding a home, go see the great agents at Happy Homes Real Estate!

Amanda, Preston, Parker & Abby

amanda-preston-parker-and-abby-watson-180
My children and I feel so incredibly blessed to have worked with Leslie Hollingsworth and Happy Homes Real Estate. What could have been an overwhelming and intimidating process was instead very smooth and enjoyable. Leslie was very knowledgeable about the ins and outs of home buying and was always readily available when needed. We are very thankful that God allowed us to become homeowners and that He saw fit for us to have Leslie and Happy Homes see us through our home search and purchase.

Heath, Amy, and Nolan Hancock

hancock
We have worked with Karen Pitzing at Happy Homes for several years now. Our experience with Karen has always been a fun and easy process. You cannot go wrong with using Karen as  your agent or Happy Homes Real Estate! Great experience and will use them again and again if we sell or buy a home!

Ethan Buckelew

buckelew
I had no idea looking for my first home involved so many steps. Thank goodness for my Aunt Karen at Happy Homes Real Estate. She definitely knows her stuff! She helped me through each step from getting me approved for my loan to the closing table keeping me updated every step of the way. I would highly recommend her and Happy Homes for any of your real estate needs! Thank you so much Aunt Karen for all your help!

Darren Hiers

hiers
Karen Pitzing with Happy Homes did a fantastic job selling my home. This was my first time selling property and she made it easy and kept me informed every step of the way. She always made time to answer any questions I had along the process. She was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend Karen and Happy Homes to anyone selling a house in the Cullman area.

Marion & Patsy Reese

reese
Over the past 40 years we have bought and sold 7 homes, all but 1 was through real estate, but we have never had one to go as smooth as this one with Happy Homes and Karen Pitzing as our agent. Karen did an outstanding job in every way. We never had to call her, she was always one step ahead informing us of everything that had to be done and who would be doing it and when. We appreciate Karen so much for being so informative and professional yet so caring. We would also like to thank Happy Homes for letting us use the moving truck... it was a life saver! We look forward to living in Cullman for the rest of our lives. Thank you all so much!

Scott and Stacy Key

key
Jennifer Bolzle and Happy Homes have been great to work with. She has gone above and beyond finding us the property that we were looking for. She made sure we knew about properties the day they hit the market and stayed on top of every issue until closing. This was very important to us being that we live out of town. It was truly a pleasure to work with her. Thanks again!

Casey Lewis

casey
Jennifer Bolzle at Happy Homes made my first home-buying experience simple and enjoyable. She was always available to answer all my questions, and worked to meet all my requests. I would highly recommend her and Happy Homes to anyone looking for an agent!

Jordan Davis and Dalton Lee

davislee
When my fiancé and I decided to start the process of purchasing our first home we were pretty much clueless.  It seemed as if every place we looked wasn't meant to be. We decided the best thing to do was choose a Real Estate Agency. We chose Happy Homes Real Estate. Jennifer Bolzle jumped right in to set us up with a mortgage lender. Jennifer was extremely helpful. My fiancé and I both work in the Birmingham area making it very difficult to be at certain places before they closed. Jennifer answered any questions we had, stayed in contact with us throughout the day, stayed later at the office and worked with us on the weekends making it as simple as possible. Never once did we feel pressured to make a decision.  Jennifer made purchasing our first home a memorable experience we will cherish forever. Many thanks to Happy Homes Real Estate.

Nina England

england-180
I would like to thank Wes for referring Jennifer to me as my agent, she worked hard to get me in the right home. Jennifer was pleasant and easy to deal with and to find that she had the same Christian values made using her along with Happy Homes a must! I think of Jennifer as Miss Happy Homes! God Bless You!

Andy & Jennifer Wray

wray-180
When we decided to sell our first home we used Happy Homes Real Estate and agent Jennifer Bolzle.  Jennifer was wonderful to work with, she was very helpful and available for us with anything we needed. She made sure our house was shown several times a week.  She made the selling process easy.  I would recommend Jennifer Bolzle and Happy Homes Real Estate to anyone selling or buying.

Jonathan Hamby

hamby-180
From the bottom of my heart I would like to thank Jennifer Bolzle at Happy Homes Real Estate for her hard work and guidance through the process of buying our first home. I had never been through the process of buying a home before and she was there every step of the way helping us to remain calm and focused. Jennifer was very gracious and accommodating with her time and knowledge. She worked very diligently to get us all the answers to our questions. I cannot say enough about how awesome and helpful Happy Homes has been through this process. We have enjoyed this experience and would recommend Jennifer and Happy Homes Real Estate for your real estate needs!

Katie Burney

burney-180
I could not be more pleased with my experience with Happy Homes Real Estate - especially Jennifer Bolzle.  Jennifer always responded to my calls and texts immediately.  She not only endured my ignorance, but did so with a lovely smile and sweet demeanor!  Jennifer definitely went above and beyond her duties as a realtor - whether running out to my car to throw documents at me when I was in a hurry or helping me clean!  Happy Homes is a wonderful place!  I will not hesitate to call next time I am in the market.

Rodney & Kim Battles

battle1-jennifer
We have used the same realtor for the last 5 houses. We were very sad when we found out she could not be our realtor in Cullman. After reading several reviews we found Happy Homes and Jennifer Bolzle. On our first call I gave her a detailed list of must have requirements. The most important being a pool and a detached garage. She drug us all over Cullman, showing us house after house, she even showed us houses on a Sunday! ( Who does that? This chick is crazy)! She even showed us the same house three times. Not sure why, it did not have a pool or a detached garage! Needless to say we bought a house that met NONE of our requirements and we LOVE it! Thanks Jennifer!

Jacqueline Long

Thanks to my friend Jeff Dockery and Happy Homes Real Estate for helping me sell my house in Holly Pond. I would highly recommend Jeff Dockery if you are looking for a Realtor to assist you! I am still enjoying my new house I recently bought with Jeff’s help. Now to relax and enjoy life! Thank you again!

Jonathan, Julie, and Jackson Smith

smith
Thanks again to Jeff Dockery and Happy Homes Real Estate for helping us find our new home in the city! After Jeff sold our house in the county we were ready to buy quickly but had to learn patience. Jeff showed us lots of houses until we found the perfect house for us! We are so excited about our new home! Great job Jeff and the Happy Homes Team!

Jonathan, Julie & Jackson Smith

smith
Thank You so much Jeff Dockery & Happy Homes for selling our house so quick!  We loved working with Mr. Jeff!  Now he has to find us a house quick!  Happy Homes Real Estate is the best!!

Northside Church of Christ

northside-church-of-christ-180
We are thankful to Jeff Dockery and Happy Homes Real Estate for the great job they did in listing and selling our property beside the church! We tried other Real Estate companies but had no luck. We contacted Jeff and Happy Homes and all kinds of interest. They did a great job in marketing our property. Jeff was always there answering any of our questions. We appreciate everything Jeff and Happy Homes did for us!

Fritz and Jean Moore

moore-180
Thanks Jeff Dockery and Happy Homes Real Estate for the great job you did on listing and selling our home! Jeff was very understanding and kept us informed through the whole process. We would highly recommend Jeff and Happy Homes to all our friends and neighbors. Thanks again!

Quick’s

quick
Thanks to Jeff Dockery and Happy Homes Real Estate for listing and selling our house! Jeff represented the buyers also and worked to keep us both informed through the process. We would recommend Happy Homes Real Estate to all our friends and neighbors for all of your real estate needs!

Jackie Long

I was very happy with the experience I recently had with Jeff Dockery and Happy Homes Real Estate. They helped me find my dream home and I love it! Jeff was great at assisting me as we looked at houses until we found the one. Jeff helped me negotiate the price with the sellers until we had an agreement. I would highly recommend Jeff Dockery and the Happy Homes Real Estate Team to all my family, friends, and neighbors! I will be using Happy Homes again soon to list and sell another property I own.

Norman & Marie Key

We were impressed with the personal relationship we developed with our agent, Jeff Dockery. Happy Homes listed and sold our home in 2 months! Jeff treated us like family. We moved to Louisiana and gave Jeff a limited Power of Attorney to sign our documents at closing for us. We were completely satisfied with our experience with Happy Homes Real Estate! We have an offer for Jeff and his family for some Cajun food if they are ever in our area. Thanks again Happy Homes!

Kelley’s

kelley-180
It was a great experience working with Jeff Dockery at Happy Homes Real Estate! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new home! My daughter liked the backpack, my wife liked the flower pot and plant, and I liked the coffee mugs that Happy Homes gave us! Thanks again Jeff!

Jeff Arturo Michaus & James Gonzalez

michaus-gonzalez-180
Thanks to Happy Homes Real Estate for their help in the purchase of our first investment property. They taught us how to come up with an offer and negotiate a good buying price! We will be contacting Happy Homes again soon to help us select and purchase our next investment property!

Bud & Christina Cunningham

easterwoodcunningham
Thanks Happy Homes for all your help during the buying process, would highly recommend Happy Homes to everyone!!!

Ida Easterwood

easterwoodcunningham-180
Thanks Happy Homes for listing my house and selling it in 5 days!!!

Randall's

randall-180
Donna Jo Fleming from Happy Homes Real Estate was a blessing to work with. From day one she went above and beyond to do all she could for us. Donna treated us like family and was always available when we needed her or had any questions. I would highly recommend Donna as a real estate agent to anyone looking to purchase or sell their home! We will not hesitate to use her in the future if needed.

John & Michelle Robinson

robinson-180
Donna Jo is very welcoming and she was always eager to advise and help us in every way possible. As first time home buyers, she went out of her way to ensure that we fully understood the process of buying a home. She really listened to what we were looking for and was always ready to show us a house. It was really nice to know that we had a great realtor who was working hard on our behalf. Donna Jo is also one of the nicest people we have ever met. I would highly recommend Donna Jo at Happy Homes if you are looking to buy or sell a home.

Alane Fraser

fraser-180
When buying my first home in Cullman AL Donna Jo Fleming was my real estate agent with Happy Homes. Her professionalism, hard work and determination helped me tremendously as I bought a widely sought after home in the Historic District of Cullman. Donna Jo is very easy to work with, driven, kind, but her persistent nature makes her a great agent that I will be using again. I would highly recommend Donna Jo and Happy Homes Real Estate to anyone searching for property in the Cullman area.

Linda Love

love-180
I was so please with my experience with Happy Homes Real Estate and Donna Jo Fleming as my realtor. She made the experience of buying a home a great one! Her effort and attitude was such a blessing to me. Donna Jo worked hard and was ready to show me any house at any time. She was just as happy for me as I was in finding my new home. I would highly recommend Donna Jo and Happy Homes for anyone looking for the best Realtor. Thanks so much again!

Citlaly Macias & Ramses Martinez

macias
In my home buying process I have worked with several agents before I selected Dominic as my realtor. He took the time to explain to me what the documentation meant before I signed it and made sure that I was well informed throughout the process. I was very satisfied with my experience with Dominic.  I would highly recommend him and Happy Homes Real Estate to everyone!

Tracy Self

self
I really enjoyed working with Debbie at Happy Homes Real Estate. Debbie helped me find a great home! If you are looking for a home in the Cullman area I would definitely give Happy Homes a call!

Tate’s

tate
Thanks to Debbie and the Happy Homes Real Estate team for helping us with the purchase of our home. The process was a very positive experience. We found them to be responsive, thoughtful and thorough. Our new home is truly a happy home.

Shields

shields-180
Great House, Great Price, Great Realtors, Great Experience! Thank you Happy Homes Real Estate!

Lewis Johnston

johnston-sold-001
After struggling for some time to sell my lake home, I was fortunate to meet Debbie.  I was immediately impressed by her knowledge and sincerity.  She genuinely wanted to do whatever it took to sell my home quickly for the best price possible.  She had the skills required to properly price my home, develop a first rate marketing plan, and network with other real estate professionals.  She made sure my home got maximum market exposure.  She provided me spot on advice for economical ways to increase my home's marketability.  She went above and beyond my expectations and made the entire selling process less stressful. Meeting and working with Debbie was truly a pleasurable experience.  She's an outstanding real estate professional with exceptional knowledge and skill.  She's my number one choice for all my real estate endeavors.  If you need professional help buying or selling real estate, I highly recommend Debbie and Happy Homes Real Estate.

Harrell and Deedra Gilbert

gilbert-sold-pic-001
We just wanted say thank you and how pleased we were to work with Debbie Songer and Happy Homes Real Estate with our recent purchase! We emailed half a dozen realtors in or around the Cullman area in July and to this very day we still have not heard a word back from any of them except from Happy Homes. That’s right, Debbie replied back to me on the very same day that I sent out the other half a dozen emails.  She immediately put us on the Happy Homes mailing list and from there we began researching potential properties and eventually made a purchase. She was very polite and professional the entire way through the process, at times she went above and beyond what was expected or what is inside a realtors normal scope of things. We would definitely recommend the Happy Homes Team for your real estate needs!

Highly likely to recommend

11/18/2016 -
Bought a home in 2016 in The Colony, AL 35077.
Very knowledgeable, very helpful, very friendly, and eager to help. Anytime we called her about a house she was ready to take us to view it and was very enthusiastic to help.

Highly likely to recommend

11/05/2016 -
Showed home in 2016 in Smithdale, AL 35055.
Donna was great. She showed me multiple properties and answered multiple questions during my home search. Donna was friendly, patient, and informative throughout the process. Would definitely recommend using her again in the future.

Highly likely to recommend

11/04/2016 -
Bought and sold a home in 2016 in Smithdale, AL 35055.
Working with Donna Jo Fleming was such a pleasure. She worked very hard looking for houses to show us. She was very thorough and had all the information about each house with her so she could answer any questions we had. My favorite thing about Donna Jo (besides her smile and friendly attitude) is her response time. If I called or text her for any reason she always responded back within a short time. We have used her on buying 3 homes and are working on our 4th. We wouldn't use anyone else

Highly likely to recommend

11/03/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Cullman, AL.
Leslie is a great realtor/person to work with. Her honesty and enthusiasm makes the home-buying experience less stressful than it usually is. You will not be disappointed.

Highly likely to recommend

11/03/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Hayden, AL.
Leslie was the third realtor we worked with when looking for our new home. She took the time to sit and learn our wants & needs, listened to our concerns and was very respectful of our budget. She actively looked for us, not just waiting for us to find houses to look at. She's extremely knowledgeable of the area and is going to be there and patient through the whole experience. I've recommended Leslie to a couple of others moving into the area that's how confident I am of her.

Highly likely to recommend

11/03/2016 -
Bought a home in 2016 in Smithdale, AL 35055.
From our first conversation on the phone, we could tell that Leslie knew what we were looking for in a new home, and set about to find it! Leslie is super-prepared, she knows the area intimately, she knows how to negotiate the details of buying a home, and is warm and friendly on top of it all. She gave us the assurance we needed in the tedious escrow process and made us feel welcome in the community!!

Highly likely to recommend

10/27/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Cullman, AL.
Wes always had time to show is homes or answer any questions we had. He knew the Cullman area very well and his expertise was appreciated. Couldn't have been an easier process.

Highly likely to recommend

10/25/2016 -
Bought a home in 2015 in The Colony, AL 35077.
Donna is a wonderful agent to work with! Super friendly! I would highly recommend working with her. She helped us find the right house for us! She knew what our ceiling was and didn't try to pressure us into looking at houses that we couldn't afford. That is annoying when an agent does that.

Highly likely to recommend

10/24/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Cullman, AL.
Wes is one of the most professional and honest agents we have ever worked with. He did not give us unrealistic expectations when listing our home, and gave us good feedback. The advertising his agency does is exceptional! Wes Warren is the only agent I would recommend whether buying or selling!

Highly likely to recommend

10/24/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Cullman, AL.
Wes is very knowledgeable about the housing market in his area. He was very honest and upfront in answering all our questions. We have worked with real estate agents in several different areas and Wes is by FAR the BEST!

Highly likely to recommend

10/24/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Hanceville, AL.
Wes made our first experience buying a home feel like a breeze. The process was very smooth and he guided us through each step and made it really easy to understand. Wes also made a great negotiation to get our house under the listed price which was a major factor for our first home. Wes also helped my mother buy her home and he has now helped my wife and I and I couldn't be happier.

Highly likely to recommend

10/21/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Vinemont, AL.
We have used Wes three times. Each time it has been quick and helpful with all details. He was our agent on buying a lot and the sale of two homes. Each home had a contract in less than a week. He is truly a very professional agent who knows the real estate market. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Highly likely to recommend

10/21/2016 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Cullman, AL.
Wes makes the buying and selling of a home easy. He's knowledgable of the process and takes the time to work through any concerns or questions that may come up. My husband and I have sold two homes with Wes and we reommend him to anyone needing a realtor.

Highly likely to recommend

10/21/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Cullman, AL.
He went above and beyond the title of realtor. He truly cared about selling our home. He's very knowledgeable and communicated well with us during the process. He answered any questions we had promptly and worked diligently to resolve any issues. We could have not asked for a better experience. We would highly recommend him to anyone buying or selling a home.

Highly likely to recommend

10/21/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Cullman, AL.
Wes Warren is a very caring agent. He took his time to answer all the questions I had. He was very knowledgeable of the area. He went out of his way to find me a house which is now my home. I would recommend him to all my friends that are looking for a new home.

Highly likely to recommend

10/21/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Cullman, AL.
Wes is amazing. As first time home buyers he was great helping us through the entire process . He listened to what we needed and wanted and found the best option for us. In addition, as a couple with crazy and often conflicting schedules he went out of his way to meet and show us homes. I would not recommend anyone else. Wes is the best!

Highly likely to recommend

10/12/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Falkville, AL.
Wes was recommended to us when we moved to Cullman. He helped us look for he perfect home to meet our needs. He is great. He would call every time a new property would come up that he thought would meet our needs. Once we selected a home he started using his amazing negotiation skills to get us the best possible skills. I only gave him 5 stars because there were no more! Wes will find you a home and put you in it. Then to top the cake he has a moving van to use which saved us a bunch. Thanks Wes. You are great.

Highly likely to recommend

10/11/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Cullman, AL.
Wes found us the house we were looking in the price range we gave him. He was very easy to work with and was available to answer every question we had. Thanks Wes, for making our dream home a reality!

Highly likely to recommend

10/10/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Cullman, AL.
Wes was very professional and did a great job!
He helped us sell my mother's home. My Mom had to move suddenly due to illness.
The process was uncomplicated and went very smoothly.
Would highly recommend him.
Larry Rigsby

Highly likely to recommend

10/10/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Cullman, AL.
Completely and 100% confident in Wes. He's very helpful and can answer almost any question. He is also very quick to respond to any questions or concerns during the process.

Highly likely to recommend

10/10/2016 -
Bought and sold a home in 2013 in Pleasant View, AL 35058.
Wes Warren is an amazing agent! He goes above and beyond to help make the process as easy as possible. My husband and I, as well as family, highly recommend him! We wouldn't use anyone else!

Highly likely to recommend

10/06/2016 -
Sold a Townhouse home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Cullman, AL.
Wes Warren of Happy Homes Real Estate helped us sell our home AND found us another home to purchase in the best location possible for our family. He could not have been more professional, as well as patient, when assisting us with the buying and selling of our homes. We would absolutely recommend him to anyone that needs a realtor for any of their real estate needs.

Highly likely to recommend

10/06/2016 -
Sold a home in 2015 in Fowlers Crossroads, Bankston, AL 35542.
When we decided to move our parents to Cullman, Jennifer quickly had a short list of houses for us to look at and found them the perfect home. Later she helped us to find and sell a house.

Highly likely to recommend

10/06/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Cullman, AL.
He was amazing!!!! Very efficient and listen and truly worked for us!!!! We worked with him for over a year and he was always so patient and kind and searched for a home to suit our needs. Finding a 4 bedroom 3 bath home is not easy and Wes never complained and was always so willing to work around our schedule and meet/show us whenever we could. I recommend him without hesitation to anyone. We will NEVER use another realtor!!!

Highly likely to recommend

10/05/2016 -
Sold a home in 2016 in Pleasant View, AL 35058.
It was a pleasure to work with Wes Warren in selling our house. He was easily available at all times and did a fantastic job. Our house sold within a month and a half. We were totally pleased with his expertise and passion for accomplishing the sell of our house.