Testimonials

Whether you’re thinking about buying or selling your home, you need to know the kind of folks you’ll be trusting to help you through the buying or selling process.

Submit Your Review
Including Reviews on Zillow See all reviews on Zillow Zillow Real Estate Search

Highly likely to recommend

11/13/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Cullman, AL.
Wes was very instrumental in selling my house. He was professional and used his experience in advertising and showing my house. Wes did a great job and I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to sell. Thank you again Wes.

Highly likely to recommend

10/11/2018 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Cullman, AL.
Wes has been my realtor for over 10 years. He helped me with buying my first home and then selling it, and with finding and purchasing my 2nd! He is very helpful throughout the whole process and was always available to answer any questions I had (and I had a lot!!) He is the best!

Highly likely to recommend

10/10/2018 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Crane Hill, AL.
Wes was great! After looking on our own for over a year, we called Wes and told him the kind of house we were looking for and he found the perfect place for us. He then turn around and sold the house we moved out of thefirst week we put it on the market. It was a great experience!

Highly likely to recommend

10/08/2018 -
Sold a home in 2018 in Cullman, AL 35055.
Wes was very quick to respond to any questions. His knowledge of the market greatly helped in the sales process. He definitely went the extra step to ensure everything went smoothly from listing through closing. Very satisfied.

Highly likely to recommend

08/29/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Vinemont, AL.
We were moving from Arab to Cullman and I heard great things about Wes and all the good I heard was true. I was going to purchase a small spec home thru Wes because our home hadn't sold in Arab and after working with him and builder on details of spec home our home sold in Arab 2 days later and he immediately switched gears and set us up that next day to look at several homes. After the initial 3 homes we looked at he knew we was not sold and showed us one that he thought would fit us and the home was not listed under him. We loved it and he worked thru the weekend to help us lock contract in. He also helped us to close on both homes same day in Arab and went flawless without any issues. I would Highly recommend his services and professionalism toward his profession.

Highly likely to recommend

07/23/2018 -
Bought a home in 2018 for approximately $125K.
Wes was always available to answer our questions and ready to explain any questions we had. He did a great job at making this a smooth process from beginning to end. You will not not go wrong with Wes on your side. Thank you Wes.

Highly likely to recommend

06/12/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $75K in Cullman, AL.
Wes Warren was excellent! He managed my rental property while I have been in graduate school. He took care of everything for me and that allowed me to focus on school without worries of the rental house. He made sure any concerns or questions were resolved and answered in a professional and timely manner. He was able to then sell my house within the price criteria that I needed with a fast closing. I would highly recommend Wes to anyone looking to rent, buy, or sell a home.

Highly likely to recommend

06/11/2018 -
Bought a home in 2018 in Cullman, AL.
Great realtor and person! He helped us buy land to begin our dream of building a home for our family. We have worked with him several times and makes the buying/selling experience easy!

Highly likely to recommend

06/08/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $400K in Crane Hill, AL.
Very professional, takes care of all details and never leaves anything in limbo. responsive to questions and always has researched answers. Anticipates any road blocks and clears them ahead of time.

Highly likely to recommend

06/07/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $400K in Vinemont, AL.
We were referred to Wes by a neighbor. That was a great recommendation as we listed a house with him and it sold within a reasonable amount of time and a satisfactory sale price. Wes is very knowledgeable of the comps in the Cullman area and has a lot of contacts. We were pleased how he stayed in contact with us, informing us of all details during the sales process. If we needed to list a home again, we will use Wes Warren of Happy Homes Real Estate.

Highly likely to recommend

05/26/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $425K in Cullman, AL.
Dustin was very easy to work with, very responsive, and knew the the area. He is a straight shooter, and won't pressure you into anything. He was helpful during the entire process. Dustin has an easy going, down to earth personality which I appreciated.

He showed us six houses the first day, no questions asked. He helped us negotiate a good price on our new home. I would recommend him to friends and family.

Highly likely to recommend

04/17/2018 -
Sold a home in 2018 for approximately $225K.
The major mistake i made in trying to sell this house was not using Jeff Dockery from the beginning. I wasted 6 months of my time and money using a different agent and company. Jeff knows the local market like the back of his hand. He is always available by phone should you need him or have any questions. He always kept me updated on the home's showings and his selling ideas. Since i had moved to South Alabama i entrusted Jeff with everything regarding the sale of the house. I had such a good working relationship and trusted Jeff enough that i gave him my" power of attorney" to act as my agent during the sale and home closing. No problems with Jeff at all. When choosing a agent you need to ask them, "How many sales did you close during the past year"? Then ask Jeff his track record. You'll see the difference. He is a professional realtor, no doubt about it. 5 Stars on everything. Thanks again Jeff. FrankO

Highly likely to recommend

04/04/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Cullman, AL.
Contacting a real estate agent was something that we were reluctant to do. We wanted someone we trusted, but in todays world that is a hard characteristic to find.

Now that the process it over we could not have asked for a better experience! When it came to Cullman County Wes was very knowledgable! He helped explain the process to us, and went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable.

After the hard work it took to move we hope to never move again, but if we do Wes will be the first one we call!

Highly likely to recommend

04/03/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Vinemont, AL.
Be ready to move if you list with Wes. The pictures Wes ordered and placed in the MLS had people lined up wanting to see our house. Our home sold 3 days after Wes listed it. Wes made the entire pricess simple. Wes answered all of our questions and made sure the closing went smoothly. You won’t find a Realtor more professional and prompt than Wes.

Highly likely to recommend

04/03/2018 -
Bought a home in 2018 in Centerville, AL 35179.
Wes has been such a great realtor! He found us our perfect home! He took all of our request into consideration when helping us on our search. He was very responsive to any of our questions and has made buying our home such a great experience. If you are looking for someone who is going to put you and your needs, while always insuring an honest buy, Wes is the realtor for you! We are so happy we chose him in assisting us with the biggest investment of our life. Thank you Wes Warrren!

Highly likely to recommend

04/03/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Cullman, AL.
" We wanted to move to Cullman so we looked on the Internet for realtor's in Cullman and were very impressed with Wes Warren's resume. We called Wes, told him what we were looking for and he found us the house and location we wanted very quickly. We found Wes to be as his resume stated. Very quickly it seemed as if we had known him for a long time, he was very kind, patient, hard working and most of all very knowledgeable about the real estate business. We highly recommend Wes to anyone looking for a great realtor. We found that it doesn't cost anymore to use the best and we are so glad we did! If anyone would like to call us and ask about our experience, ask Wes for our phone number and we would be more that happy to tell you about it".

Cecil and Polly Fulmer

Highly likely to recommend

04/03/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Cullman, AL.
Wes Warren went above and beyond what it took to sell my house. He is very honest and always kept me abreast of potential buyers. I highly recommend Wes for selling or purchasing a home.

Highly likely to recommend

03/28/2018 -
Sold a Miscellaneous home in 2017 in Cullman, AL.
We had our property for sale for close to 5 years when we chose to use Jeff. He was very helpful, honest and experienced. He kept us informed anytime he showed the building. We were very pleased with our experience with Jeff Dockery. He is an excellent realtor and I highly recommend him to everyone.

Highly likely to recommend

03/21/2018 -
Sold a home in 2017 in Blountsville, AL 35031.
From the point of first contact about listing our property to the final closing on the sale of the property, Jeff was there to help us understand the process and get us the best possible sale price we could've hoped for! Would recommend Jeff to anyone and in fact, encourage them to use no one else.

Highly likely to recommend

02/21/2018 -
Bought a home in 2018 in Pine Hill, Cullman, AL 35057.
Highly suggest Katherine Duke if you are looking for the absolutely best realtor in Cullman and surrounding towns! She was very professional and went out of her way to smooth the home buying process for us.

Highly likely to recommend

02/06/2018 -
Sold a home in 2017.
Wes was our realtor when we purchased our home. There was no discussion on who would help us sell it. Very knowledgeable and honest. Kept us calm throughout each step. His Happy Homes truck provided us the means to donate furniture we weren’t moving. Great service!

Highly likely to recommend

01/24/2018 -
Consulted me on buying or selling a home
Emily pays great attention to detail not only to the buying and selling process but also to the closing and mortgage process and follows through with steps within. Emily goes above and beyond when it comes to being personable with you as a client. She is super responsive in returning phone calls, text and emails and follow ups.

Highly likely to recommend

01/23/2018 -
Sold a home in 2017 in Cullman, AL 35055.
Emily is so great to work with. She always puts others first. She takes wonderful care of her clients. She is knowledgeable and will guide her clients through a speedy and easy real estate transaction from start to finish!

Highly likely to recommend

01/22/2018 -
Bought a home in 2017 in Cullman, AL.
I was very pleased with all the help and time I received. She was always available and helpful when she was needed . Very professional but made it fun as well .

Highly likely to recommend

01/22/2018 -
Showed home in 2017 in Pine Hill, Cullman, AL 35057.
Great person, very outgoing, great communication skills and very helpful. She was super nice when I was looking for my home couldn't ask for a better agent. She is definitely the agent to choose when buying or selling your home.

Highly likely to recommend

01/22/2018 -
Showed home in 2018 in Cullman, AL.
Emily’s attention to our needs were second to none. She listened to what would best suit our family and went above and beyond in making our home search easy and stress free. I would highly recommend Emily if your buying or selling.

Highly likely to recommend

12/18/2017 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Cullman, AL.
We have used Wes twice now. The 2nd time we wanted to sell our house and relocate to town. We were not sure if our house would sell but Wes helped us list it anyway. It sold within 2 weeks. Then it was crunch time to find a place to live. It was no sweat to Wes. He helped us start looking immediately. Closed on sold house and bought house back to back. Wes was great.

Highly likely to recommend

12/18/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Cullman, AL.
Our home sale was a very pleasant experience. Wes was helpful to correctly price our home in the market. When we had a question Wes was prompt to respond.

Highly likely to recommend

12/14/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Vinemont, AL.
Jeff was very professional, accommodating, and dependable dealing with us on buying a home. He showed much experience and expertise in the real estate field. I like the fact that Jeff knew my relatives in the area--it was all the more comfortable working with him.

Highly likely to recommend

12/06/2017 -
Bought a home in 2017 for approximately $650K.
Katherine was very helpful before, during and even after the purchase. We had a terrible closing due to lender incompetence, and she helped us through the whole ordeal.

Highly likely to recommend

12/06/2017 -
Sold a home in 2017 in Trade, Crane Hill, AL 35053.
Erica was very engaged and helped us sell our home much quicker than we were expecting. She did not just place a sign in the yard but was actively involved with the negotiations with the buyer and with the closing agent. I will definitely use her services for my future real estate needs.

Highly likely to recommend

12/06/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Blountsville, AL.
If there was a 100 stars she would get it. Awesome person, hard worker, and would recommend her to everyone I know. She will do it the right way and always goes out of her way to help. We love her!

Highly likely to recommend

12/05/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Cullman, AL.
In my experiences working with Wes inside and outside of business. I have found that Wes is very knowledgeable and professional and has the best interest at beart for his customers/clients. I really enjoyed working with Wes and would most definitely refer him to anyone that needed the services that he provides

Highly likely to recommend

12/04/2017 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $325K in Cullman, AL.
Wes Warren was excellent. He went above and beyond to show us houses that fit what we were looking for. Super easy to communicate with and great information about the area and schools. He made the selling of our home and the purchase of our new home a smooth transition.

Highly likely to recommend

12/04/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Cullman, AL.
Wes is without a brilliant realtor and will get my business again in the future without hesitation. I listed my mother's home after her passing and Wes was both entirely knowledgeable of the market and the demographic that would be interested in the property.

Highly likely to recommend

11/05/2017 -
Sold a home in 2017 in Steppville, Hanceville, AL 35077.
Jeff Dockery
Jeff was always looking for my best interest, I trusted him with getting the property out there always liked the way he listed the detail of the property in the sellers ad Jeff defintaley works hard for his clients. Lets you know about how buyers market is around your area I would list property,business,home with Jeff Dockery again.

Likely to recommend

11/03/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $100K in Cullman, AL.
Jeff was always available to us and always responded immediately. Very friendly and personable. Our home was under contract in less than one week. He made the whole process very easy for us.

Highly likely to recommend

10/18/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Hanceville, AL.
I'm giving Richard a perfect score because he definitely deserves it. He had people looking at our home before it was even officially listed, and it was sold in less than 3 weeks! His negotiating skills are beyond impressive. If you want to sell your home, you have to call Richard - but don't call him until you are ready to sell because you will.

Highly likely to recommend

09/14/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $100K in Cullman, AL.
As a new home buyer Jeff was honest and respectful in the needs and wants I was looking for in a home. His response to any questions and concerns I had was diligent. He was very helpful in this big decision in my life.

Highly likely to recommend

09/14/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $100K in Cullman, AL.
Me Dockery was always very professional during each meeting. He promptly answered or returned my calls, and was very knowledgeable in every aspect of real estate. I found Mr Dockery made our purchase a great experience!

Highly likely to recommend

09/05/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Cullman, AL.
Wes is the BEST! He listed our house and we had a contract 2 weeks later. Closing went smoothly a few weeks later. Wes was so great to answer all of our questions and offer his professional opinion on every aspect of our transaction. We would highly recommend Wes to anyone and would definitely use him again when we need a friendly, experienced agent who is plugged in to the local community as well as the local real estate market.

Highly likely to recommend

08/31/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $375K in Cullman, AL.
We lived out of state and trying to find a house from many miles away was proving difficult.
Wes was amazingly responsive compared to several other local real estate firms we contacted. Wes was always quick to respond, always available during our searched and made the entire home buying experience less stressful than we anticipated.
We have recommended Wes Warren and Happy Homes Real Estate to others and will continue to do so. Great Experience!

Highly likely to recommend

08/31/2017 -
Showed home in 2017 in Cullman, AL 35055.
We had a great experience using Mr. Warren. He is very knowledgeable and friendly service. Has been a big help with getting our house listed and helping us find a new home. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for selling or buying property.

Highly likely to recommend

08/30/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Callahan, FL.
I live 500 miles away from my family's property and consequently my sister and I
were at a loss for credible help. Wes was recommended by a high school friend and was remarkable in every way we needed. He addressed gracefully and professionally each of our concerns and the outcome could not have been better. One can't go wrong in choosing Wes.

Highly likely to recommend

08/30/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Cullman, AL.
Wes was very knowledgeable about the Cullman community and schools. He helped us find our dream home. We will forever be grateful to to help and professional services of Wes Warren!!! I recommend Wes to anyone who is looking to purchase or list and home. Thanks Wes!!!

Highly likely to recommend

08/30/2017 -
Found a tenant for a home in Cullman, AL 35055.
Wes handles my rental property in a professional and efficient manner and has always provided prompt service. He always made himself available to me in regards to every situation or question I may have.
I would certainly recommend him for all of your real estate needs, whether you are buying or selling. He is very knowledgeable, and accommodating.

Highly likely to recommend

08/29/2017 -
Bought a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Orange Beach, AL.
Very professional and detailed. Was super helpful in locating a condo for us at the beach. Helped make all the negotiations and closings seamless. Great experience! Would highly recommend.

Highly likely to recommend

08/24/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Cullman, AL.
Wes will go out of his way to get your home sold as quick as possible! He's honest and very knowledgeable about the real estate market from every aspect!

Highly likely to recommend

08/24/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Cullman, AL.
Wes provided a great service. He always made himself available to us regarding any questions we had. Wes made the whole home selling experience simple. He always answered or called us right back and had our best interest at heart. Would recommend Wes, if you are buying or selling.

Highly likely to recommend

08/24/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Cullman, AL.
I can't describe how much Wes has help myself and my family. He worked consistently and vigiourously to find us a house all while educating us on what to look for and how to buy. He also help go from renting to buying our first home with no issues. I couldn't find a better realtor.

Dieter and Crystal McElwee

We would like to thank Jeff Dockery and Happy Homes Real Estate for their help in purchasing our first home! Jeff guided us through the whole buying experience from start to finish always encouraging us as some deals fell through. In the end, we were blessed with the house that was perfect for our family! Thanks again!

Mr. and Mrs. Slaten

Donna Jo Fleming at Happy Homes Real Estate was very helpful throughout our home buying process. She went above and beyond our expectations on helping us close the deal on our new home. We would definitely use Donna Jo again as our agent and would highly recommend Happy Homes Real Estate to anyone looking to buy a home!

Morgan’s

We are extremely grateful for the opportunity to have worked with Happy Homes Real Estate. Our experience is that Cullman County can be a challenging real estate market. However, Happy Homes possesses the perfect mix of knowledge, professionalism, motivation, humor, and grit for the task. Working with them has been a true pleasure. We will certainly turn to Happy Homes again in the future.  We have recommended, and will continue to recommend them to others in need of real estate support. Happy Homes Real Estate is the best.

Herring

Thrilled that Happy Homes Real Estate helped us get a home in Cullman County where all my mom’s ancestors once lived. I have made a full circle to get back to my roots. Thank you Happy Homes!

Clark

Thanks to Happy Homes Real Estate for helping me find a home. My experience with Happy Homes has been a very good one! Everyone at Happy Homes has been extremely nice and helpful. Everything went very well and smooth.

Hayes

Happy Homes recently sold two of my properties and third closing soon. I would highly recommend Happy Homes Real Estate to anyone that wants to sell their home or looking to buy. I think they have the best realtors in the state! They are fantastic!

Nolen’s

We used Happy Homes Real Estate to buy a house in Cullman. We can’t recommend Happy Homes enough – they are great in all areas, from the beginning of when they first gathered input from us to determine proper areas to research all the way until the end when we were making an offer on the house. They are very careful and diligent and were very responsive throughout the whole process. You really get the feeling that they are on your side, and they are. The next time we need a real estate agent in Cullman, we will for sure be calling Happy Homes.

Bentley

I am very pleased with my experience dealing with Happy Homes Real Estate. My agent went above and beyond to help me find the perfect house!

Water’s

Happy Homes made selling truly a “Happy” experience. With their help and guidance, our house sold in a matter of weeks! Thank you so much Happy Homes Real Estate!

Russ & Carol Manns

Wes Warren and Happy Homes, we want to thank you so much for all of your help in selling our home.  You had also previously sold our neighbors home, so we knew you could! We couldn’t be happier and our buyers are happy as well.  It’s always great to have a win-win situation and you made it happen!

Sandra, Donna, and Tom

We appreciate the outstanding service Wes Warren and Jennifer Bolzle provided us in selling our mother’s home! Wes listed our house and Jennifer quickly found a buyer to close the deal. Wes and Jennifer worked great together in expediting the paperwork leading to a smooth and quick closing. Thank you so much to the friendly and dedicated team at Happy Homes Real Estate!

Alyson Tuggle

I would like to say a huge thank you to Happy Homes & Wes Warren for helping find my first home. Wes, you helped me so much and answered all of my questions. Thank you & God Bless. We can’t wait to set up the pool for summer!!

Tiffany & Ethan Turner

We were amazed at the respect, and  caring that we received from Happy Homes.  We found the perfect home for our family by using this company, and could not have asked for better service. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you Wes Warren, and Happy Homes for the time and awesome service that we received.

Casey Hunter

When it came time to sell our house, we wanted to place it with a realtor who appreciated our home as much as we did. Wes Warren had all the credentials we were looking for. He is an energetic, diligent and enthusiastic agent. He did a remarkable job and provided professional and attentive service. The house successfully sold and closed. I would definitely recommend him to all of my friends.

Andy and Brittney Jacobson

We just want to say a big thank you to Happy Homes on the purchase of our new home. Wes Warren went above and beyond to help find the perfect house for our family. We couldn’t be happier with our buying experience and new home! We will definitely recommend Happy Homes Real Estate to our friends and the community! Thanks again for being so great!

Cynthia White

My entire experience with Happy Homes and Wes Warren as my real estate agent was absolutely wonderful! I could not have been more pleased or asked for more. Wes put me at complete ease through each part of the process. He is the most kind and sincere business person that I have known in the real estate business. His level of care and professionalism exceeded my expectations. I appreciate the ways in which he went above and beyond what was necessary. His integrity stands out among the rest and I would recommend him to everyone! Even when there was an opportunity to get stressed when others attempted to take advantage of me he handled everything and put me at complete ease. I want to thank him for turning a stressful situation into a smooth “on my side” pulling for me. I knew I could trust him and that he was dependable. The world needs more people like Wes Warren in the market place today especially in Cullman!  I am so grateful to have you as my real estate agent!

Kelly A. Gorman

Wes Warren at Happy Homes Real Estate is a true professional who upholds honesty and integrity at its finest. His expertise is outstanding and his patience is commendable. He truly cares for his clients he serves and delivers on EVERYTHING he commits to. I don’t know if my home would have ever sold, if it weren’t for Wes. It was a pleasure working with him. He was always available and there for me throughout the whole process. Thank you Wes! You’re the man!

The Cherry’s

Wes Warren was very helpful in both selling our previous home and buying our new one! He went above and beyond and was always accessible and patient. Thanks Wes and Happy Homes Real Estate for everything!

Hughes

We are loving our new house and being back in Cullman! Happy Homes Real Estate made the buying of our new home a very happy experience. Happy Homes and Wes Warren are a winning combination. The entire experience was made much less stressful by Wes. They all were such a joy to work with. We are really big fans of Wes and Happy Homes. We would recommend them for all of your purchasing or selling needs!

Wes and Jennifer Harding

We had a great home buying experience with Wes Warren and everyone at Happy Homes. Wes was great to work with and kept us informed every step of the way.  He was easy to get a hold of and always available to answer our questions or give us an update at anytime.  He was fair and honest in dealing with both us and the seller in getting to the best possible deal without dragging the process out and we came away very pleased with the transaction.  We will use Wes and Happy Homes in any future real estate dealings and would recommend him to anyone we know.

Trakel’s

Wes and his team at Happy Homes Real Estate really went the extra mile to make sure that we felt comfortable with making the decision to buy our first house. Wes made sure to show us all of our options that were available, explained the whole home buying process from start to finish, and gave us peace of mind that we were getting the best deal. We would highly recommend Happy Homes Real Estate if you are looking to purchase or sell your home.

Royster’s

Wes Warren at Happy Homes Real Estate is immensely helpful and knowledgeable. He walked us through every step of purchasing our first home. We were new to the Cullman area and he helped find the perfect neighborhood and home for our family. We love Cullman and our beautiful new home.

Nick and Amy White

We want to thank Wes and Happy Homes Real Estate for all the work they did for us in selling our home. You all were a pleasure to work with!

Justin & Kadi

Buying our first home was a scary thing but Wes at Happy Homes Real Estate made it so easy and carefree. Wes made our experience with buying our first home an awesome one! Thank you so much Happy Homes for everything you have done for us! We will recommend them to everyone.

Jim Pittman

Thank you so very much Wes Warren for all the hard work you put into helping my 84 year old mother with the sale her home! Your patience and professionalism by helping my mom understand the process was wonderful. There was never a time during this whole process my mom or I felt uncomfortable in contacting you. You seemed always available to talk to and very attentive to our needs. I would highly recommend you to anyone who is thinking about selling their home. It was a pleasure doing business with you and Happy Homes Real Estate.

Gibbs

If you are looking to buy or sale a house we recommend Happy Homes Real Estate. Wes Warren was a great help for us during the selling process of our home! We also got to use the Happy Homes truck for moving which was a tremendous help.

David Deason

Happy Homes delivered exceptional performance. Wes Warren is an exemplary listing agent. My client satisfaction is at an all time high after the experience provided by Wes and his whole team of professionals. Superior service from a superior company. Thank you to the whole team for all of their hard work and dedicated service.

Conway’s

We want to say “Thank You” for the outstanding job Happy Homes did on the sale of our home. They were helpful and professional from the first day we met with them providing us with comparisons. We appreciate them guiding us through the negotiations and the closing process. Their website was an excellent tool for helping us find our new home. From start the finish, Happy Homes made the process smooth for us, despite obstacles that arose. I have recommended Happy Homes to friends and will continue to do so. Thanks again for a job well done!

Bailey Family

My girls and I are thrilled with our new home! Wes Warren went “above and beyond” in both the sale of my home, and the purchase of my new home. I can’t say enough about how pleased I am to have worked with Wes and Happy Homes!!

Baggett’s

We were newly engaged and had absolutely no idea what to do to look for a house. Wes was such a blessing for us. He helped us every step of the way and helped us find exactly what we wanted for our first home. Thank you so much Happy Homes for everything!

Cassie, Harper, Parker and Lily Sparks

Just wanted to take the time to thank Happy Homes Real Estate for their wonderful services. My agent, Leslie Hollingsworth, was absolutely awesome. I can be a bit difficult to deal with at times and gave Leslie some challenges in finding the home that was right for my daughters and me. She was so patient and met every need of ours and beyond. My girls and I are so very excited and more than happy with our new home. Leslie Hollingsworth knocked it out of the park, and did what was best for me. I truly am happy with her time and effort that she put into helping us. Such a blessing to work with Leslie and the team at Happy Homes! Thank You!

The Tielkings

I would like to take the time to thank Happy Homes Real Estate and Leslie Hollingsworth on a job well done during the recent sale and purchase of our home. The thought of selling our house was overwhelming. We did not know what to expect. Leslie was able to educate us on the process and helped put our minds at ease. Our home was advertised well and sold quickly allowing us the freedom to purchase our new home. It was a very exciting time for our family and we could not have been more pleased with our experience. Thank you Happy Homes and Leslie for your hard work and extra time spent making this such a special time. We are forever grateful!

Johnston’s

There’s no shortage of real estate agents and agencies to choose from in Cullman, but there’s only one we would recommend. Leslie Hollingsworth with Happy Homes Real Estate is the top choice for your real estate needs in and around Cullman. Leslie went above and beyond, working some odd hours to accommodate our schedule while we looked for the perfect house. Once we found that perfect house, she made the negotiation process a breeze and was with us every step of the way through closing. We’re incredibly excited to be moving back to Cullman, and we appreciate how easy Leslie and Happy Homes Real Estate helped make that happen!

Blackwood’s

Thanks to Leslie Hollingsworth and Happy Homes Real Estate for making our first home buying experience a quick and simple process. We set a wish list, budget, and deadline for the purchase; they worked diligently to find suitable properties and even got us in our home sooner than anticipated. If you are looking for a realtor to take the hassle out of finding a home, go see the great agents at Happy Homes Real Estate!

Amanda, Preston, Parker & Abby

My children and I feel so incredibly blessed to have worked with Leslie Hollingsworth and Happy Homes Real Estate. What could have been an overwhelming and intimidating process was instead very smooth and enjoyable. Leslie was very knowledgeable about the ins and outs of home buying and was always readily available when needed. We are very thankful that God allowed us to become homeowners and that He saw fit for us to have Leslie and Happy Homes see us through our home search and purchase.

Heath, Amy, and Nolan Hancock

We have worked with Karen Pitzing at Happy Homes for several years now. Our experience with Karen has always been a fun and easy process. You cannot go wrong with using Karen as  your agent or Happy Homes Real Estate! Great experience and will use them again and again if we sell or buy a home!

Ethan Buckelew

I had no idea looking for my first home involved so many steps. Thank goodness for my Aunt Karen at Happy Homes Real Estate. She definitely knows her stuff! She helped me through each step from getting me approved for my loan to the closing table keeping me updated every step of the way. I would highly recommend her and Happy Homes for any of your real estate needs! Thank you so much Aunt Karen for all your help!

Darren Hiers

Karen Pitzing with Happy Homes did a fantastic job selling my home. This was my first time selling property and she made it easy and kept me informed every step of the way. She always made time to answer any questions I had along the process. She was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend Karen and Happy Homes to anyone selling a house in the Cullman area.

Marion & Patsy Reese

Over the past 40 years we have bought and sold 7 homes, all but 1 was through real estate, but we have never had one to go as smooth as this one with Happy Homes and Karen Pitzing as our agent. Karen did an outstanding job in every way. We never had to call her, she was always one step ahead informing us of everything that had to be done and who would be doing it and when. We appreciate Karen so much for being so informative and professional yet so caring. We would also like to thank Happy Homes for letting us use the moving truck… it was a life saver! We look forward to living in Cullman for the rest of our lives. Thank you all so much!

Scott and Stacy Key

Jennifer Bolzle and Happy Homes have been great to work with. She has gone above and beyond finding us the property that we were looking for. She made sure we knew about properties the day they hit the market and stayed on top of every issue until closing. This was very important to us being that we live out of town. It was truly a pleasure to work with her. Thanks again!

Casey Lewis

Jennifer Bolzle at Happy Homes made my first home-buying experience simple and enjoyable. She was always available to answer all my questions, and worked to meet all my requests. I would highly recommend her and Happy Homes to anyone looking for an agent!

Jordan Davis and Dalton Lee

When my fiancé and I decided to start the process of purchasing our first home we were pretty much clueless.  It seemed as if every place we looked wasn’t meant to be. We decided the best thing to do was choose a Real Estate Agency. We chose Happy Homes Real Estate. Jennifer Bolzle jumped right in to set us up with a mortgage lender. Jennifer was extremely helpful. My fiancé and I both work in the Birmingham area making it very difficult to be at certain places before they closed. Jennifer answered any questions we had, stayed in contact with us throughout the day, stayed later at the office and worked with us on the weekends making it as simple as possible. Never once did we feel pressured to make a decision.  Jennifer made purchasing our first home a memorable experience we will cherish forever. Many thanks to Happy Homes Real Estate.

Nina England

I would like to thank Wes for referring Jennifer to me as my agent, she worked hard to get me in the right home. Jennifer was pleasant and easy to deal with and to find that she had the same Christian values made using her along with Happy Homes a must! I think of Jennifer as Miss Happy Homes! God Bless You!

Andy & Jennifer Wray

When we decided to sell our first home we used Happy Homes Real Estate and agent Jennifer Bolzle.  Jennifer was wonderful to work with, she was very helpful and available for us with anything we needed. She made sure our house was shown several times a week.  She made the selling process easy.  I would recommend Jennifer Bolzle and Happy Homes Real Estate to anyone selling or buying.

Jonathan Hamby

From the bottom of my heart I would like to thank Jennifer Bolzle at Happy Homes Real Estate for her hard work and guidance through the process of buying our first home. I had never been through the process of buying a home before and she was there every step of the way helping us to remain calm and focused. Jennifer was very gracious and accommodating with her time and knowledge. She worked very diligently to get us all the answers to our questions. I cannot say enough about how awesome and helpful Happy Homes has been through this process. We have enjoyed this experience and would recommend Jennifer and Happy Homes Real Estate for your real estate needs!

Katie Burney

I could not be more pleased with my experience with Happy Homes Real Estate – especially Jennifer Bolzle.  Jennifer always responded to my calls and texts immediately.  She not only endured my ignorance, but did so with a lovely smile and sweet demeanor!  Jennifer definitely went above and beyond her duties as a realtor – whether running out to my car to throw documents at me when I was in a hurry or helping me clean!  Happy Homes is a wonderful place!  I will not hesitate to call next time I am in the market.

Rodney & Kim Battles

We have used the same realtor for the last 5 houses. We were very sad when we found out she could not be our realtor in Cullman. After reading several reviews we found Happy Homes and Jennifer Bolzle. On our first call I gave her a detailed list of must have requirements. The most important being a pool and a detached garage. She drug us all over Cullman, showing us house after house, she even showed us houses on a Sunday! ( Who does that? This chick is crazy)! She even showed us the same house three times. Not sure why, it did not have a pool or a detached garage! Needless to say we bought a house that met NONE of our requirements and we LOVE it! Thanks Jennifer!

Jacqueline Long

Thanks to my friend Jeff Dockery and Happy Homes Real Estate for helping me sell my house in Holly Pond. I would highly recommend Jeff Dockery if you are looking for a Realtor to assist you! I am still enjoying my new house I recently bought with Jeff’s help. Now to relax and enjoy life! Thank you again!

Jonathan, Julie, and Jackson Smith

Thanks again to Jeff Dockery and Happy Homes Real Estate for helping us find our new home in the city! After Jeff sold our house in the county we were ready to buy quickly but had to learn patience. Jeff showed us lots of houses until we found the perfect house for us! We are so excited about our new home! Great job Jeff and the Happy Homes Team!

Jonathan, Julie & Jackson Smith

Thank You so much Jeff Dockery & Happy Homes for selling our house so quick!  We loved working with Mr. Jeff!  Now he has to find us a house quick!  Happy Homes Real Estate is the best!!

Northside Church of Christ

We are thankful to Jeff Dockery and Happy Homes Real Estate for the great job they did in listing and selling our property beside the church! We tried other Real Estate companies but had no luck. We contacted Jeff and Happy Homes and all kinds of interest. They did a great job in marketing our property. Jeff was always there answering any of our questions. We appreciate everything Jeff and Happy Homes did for us!

Fritz and Jean Moore

Thanks Jeff Dockery and Happy Homes Real Estate for the great job you did on listing and selling our home! Jeff was very understanding and kept us informed through the whole process. We would highly recommend Jeff and Happy Homes to all our friends and neighbors. Thanks again!

Quick’s

Thanks to Jeff Dockery and Happy Homes Real Estate for listing and selling our house! Jeff represented the buyers also and worked to keep us both informed through the process. We would recommend Happy Homes Real Estate to all our friends and neighbors for all of your real estate needs!

Jackie Long

I was very happy with the experience I recently had with Jeff Dockery and Happy Homes Real Estate. They helped me find my dream home and I love it! Jeff was great at assisting me as we looked at houses until we found the one. Jeff helped me negotiate the price with the sellers until we had an agreement. I would highly recommend Jeff Dockery and the Happy Homes Real Estate Team to all my family, friends, and neighbors! I will be using Happy Homes again soon to list and sell another property I own.

Norman & Marie Key

We were impressed with the personal relationship we developed with our agent, Jeff Dockery. Happy Homes listed and sold our home in 2 months! Jeff treated us like family. We moved to Louisiana and gave Jeff a limited Power of Attorney to sign our documents at closing for us. We were completely satisfied with our experience with Happy Homes Real Estate! We have an offer for Jeff and his family for some Cajun food if they are ever in our area. Thanks again Happy Homes!

Kelley’s

It was a great experience working with Jeff Dockery at Happy Homes Real Estate! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new home! My daughter liked the backpack, my wife liked the flower pot and plant, and I liked the coffee mugs that Happy Homes gave us! Thanks again Jeff!

Jeff Arturo Michaus & James Gonzalez

Thanks to Happy Homes Real Estate for their help in the purchase of our first investment property. They taught us how to come up with an offer and negotiate a good buying price! We will be contacting Happy Homes again soon to help us select and purchase our next investment property!

Bud & Christina Cunningham

Thanks Happy Homes for all your help during the buying process, would highly recommend Happy Homes to everyone!!!

Ida Easterwood

Thanks Happy Homes for listing my house and selling it in 5 days!!!

Randall's

Donna Jo Fleming from Happy Homes Real Estate was a blessing to work with. From day one she went above and beyond to do all she could for us. Donna treated us like family and was always available when we needed her or had any questions. I would highly recommend Donna as a real estate agent to anyone looking to purchase or sell their home! We will not hesitate to use her in the future if needed.

John & Michelle Robinson

Donna Jo is very welcoming and she was always eager to advise and help us in every way possible. As first time home buyers, she went out of her way to ensure that we fully understood the process of buying a home. She really listened to what we were looking for and was always ready to show us a house. It was really nice to know that we had a great realtor who was working hard on our behalf. Donna Jo is also one of the nicest people we have ever met. I would highly recommend Donna Jo at Happy Homes if you are looking to buy or sell a home.

Alane Fraser

When buying my first home in Cullman AL Donna Jo Fleming was my real estate agent with Happy Homes. Her professionalism, hard work and determination helped me tremendously as I bought a widely sought after home in the Historic District of Cullman. Donna Jo is very easy to work with, driven, kind, but her persistent nature makes her a great agent that I will be using again. I would highly recommend Donna Jo and Happy Homes Real Estate to anyone searching for property in the Cullman area.

Linda Love

I was so please with my experience with Happy Homes Real Estate and Donna Jo Fleming as my realtor. She made the experience of buying a home a great one! Her effort and attitude was such a blessing to me. Donna Jo worked hard and was ready to show me any house at any time. She was just as happy for me as I was in finding my new home. I would highly recommend Donna Jo and Happy Homes for anyone looking for the best Realtor. Thanks so much again!

Citlaly Macias & Ramses Martinez

In my home buying process I have worked with several agents before I selected Dominic as my realtor. He took the time to explain to me what the documentation meant before I signed it and made sure that I was well informed throughout the process. I was very satisfied with my experience with Dominic.  I would highly recommend him and Happy Homes Real Estate to everyone!

Tracy Self

I really enjoyed working with Debbie at Happy Homes Real Estate. Debbie helped me find a great home! If you are looking for a home in the Cullman area I would definitely give Happy Homes a call!

Tate’s

Thanks to Debbie and the Happy Homes Real Estate team for helping us with the purchase of our home. The process was a very positive experience. We found them to be responsive, thoughtful and thorough. Our new home is truly a happy home.

Shields

Great House, Great Price, Great Realtors, Great Experience! Thank you Happy Homes Real Estate!

Lewis Johnston

After struggling for some time to sell my lake home, I was fortunate to meet Debbie.  I was immediately impressed by her knowledge and sincerity.  She genuinely wanted to do whatever it took to sell my home quickly for the best price possible.  She had the skills required to properly price my home, develop a first rate marketing plan, and network with other real estate professionals.  She made sure my home got maximum market exposure.  She provided me spot on advice for economical ways to increase my home’s marketability.  She went above and beyond my expectations and made the entire selling process less stressful. Meeting and working with Debbie was truly a pleasurable experience.  She’s an outstanding real estate professional with exceptional knowledge and skill.  She’s my number one choice for all my real estate endeavors.  If you need professional help buying or selling real estate, I highly recommend Debbie and Happy Homes Real Estate.

Harrell and Deedra Gilbert

We just wanted say thank you and how pleased we were to work with Debbie Songer and Happy Homes Real Estate with our recent purchase! We emailed half a dozen realtors in or around the Cullman area in July and to this very day we still have not heard a word back from any of them except from Happy Homes. That’s right, Debbie replied back to me on the very same day that I sent out the other half a dozen emails.  She immediately put us on the Happy Homes mailing list and from there we began researching potential properties and eventually made a purchase. She was very polite and professional the entire way through the process, at times she went above and beyond what was expected or what is inside a realtors normal scope of things. We would definitely recommend the Happy Homes Team for your real estate needs!